UNIVERSITI TUNKU ABDUL RAHMAN
Department of General Services - Kampar Campus (DGS-KPR)

        

      Organisation Chart

Name Designation Phone & Ext. & Email Address Category of Services In-Charged  
Mr Cheung Fong Wai
Head of Department
(Senior Manager)
05-468 8888
Ext.:  2213
cheungfw@utar.edu.my

Ms Chew Chai Guat
Manager
05-468 8888
Ext.:  2211
chewcg@utar.edu.my
  • Landscaping
  • Lake & Pond Maintenance
  • Pest Control
  • Energy Saving
  • Transportation
  • Waste Management
Ms Yee Sook Heng
Manager
05-468 8888
Ext.:  2210
yeesh@utar.edu.my
  • Cleanliness
  • Refreshment
  • Stationery
  • Venue Allocation
Ms Yip Li Bing
Assistant Manager
05-468 8888
Ext.:  2212
yiplb@utar.edu.my
  • Venue Allocation
  • Refreshment
  • Telephone Service
Mr Hoo Kar Chong
Administrative Assistant
05-468 8888
Ext.:  2214
hookc@utar.edu.my
  • Lake & Pond Maintenance
  • Landscaping
Ms Kong Keem Yann
Senior Office Assistant
05-468 8888
Ext.:  2214
kongky@utar.edu.my
  • Transportation
  • Mail & Distribution
Mr Naim Bin Zainuddin
Senior Clerk
05-468 8888
Ext.:  2212
naim@utar.edu.my
  • Transportation
  • Mail & Distribution
Mr Ramlee Bin Osman
Senior Office Assistant
05-468 8888
Ext.:  2210
ramlee@utar.edu.my
  • Cleanliness
  • Pest Control
  • Stationery
  • Waste Management   
Mr Saiful Anuar Bin Rahim
Office Assistant
05-468 8888
Ext.:  2214
saifulanuar@utar.edu.my
  • Cleanliness
  • Mail & Distribution
  • Transportation   
Mr Asrin Bin Hussin
Office Assistant
05-468 8888
Ext.:  2214
asrin@utar.edu.my

  • Lake & Pond Maintenance
  • Waste Management
  • Cleanliness  


 
Mr Ragu a/l Narayanasamy
Office Assistant  
05-468 8888
Ext.:  2214
ragun@utar.edu.my
  • Energy Saving
  • Pest Control
  • Waste Management   
Ms Santhi a/p Ayavoo
Receptionist/Clerk
05-468 8888
Ext.:  0
shantia@utar.edu.my
  • Mail & Distribution
  • Telephone Service   
Ms Ting Wan Yian
Receptionist/Clerk
05-468 8888
Ext.:  0
tingwy@utar.edu.my
  • Mail & Distribution
  • Telephone Service
  • Refreshment   
Mr Subramaniyam a/l Veerasamy
Driver cum Despatch
05-468 8888
subrav@utar.edu.my
   
Mr Cheang Kwong Hung
Driver cum Despatch
05-468 8888
cheangkh@utar.edu.my
   
Mr Othman Bin Ainon
Driver cum Despatch
05-468 8888
othman@utar.edu.my
   
Mr Narayana Rao a/l Maniyam
Bus Driver
05-468 8888
narayana@utar.edu.my
   
Mr Saiful Noor Adli Bin Harun
Bus Driver
05-468 8888
saifulh@utar.edu.my
   
Mr Looi Ah Yeow
Bus Driver
05-468 8888
looiay@utar.edu.my
   
Mr Muniandi a/l Munusamy
Bus Driver
05-468 8888
muniandi@utar.edu.my
   
Mr Ramachandran a/l Alagappan
Bus Driver
05-468 8888
ramachandran@utar.edu.my
   
Mr Aznil Bin Mohd Yasin
Bus Driver
05-468 8888
aznil@utar.edu.my
   

Mr Zul Kpli Bin Cha
Bus Driver
05-468 8888
zulkpli@utar.edu.my